Skip to main content

Explorers Of The Darkest Depths Volume Six

Audio Preview

audio
Explorers Of The Darkest Depths Volume Six


Published November 28, 2011


15 darker than black tracks by 15 artists who walked the line and fell to the wrong side of the sonic abyss

Contribute to future installations by sharing your darkest tracks to http://soundcloud.com/groups/explorers-of-the-darkest-depths/
Download & stream at http://eotdd.blogspot.com/

00 - Explorers Of The Darkest Depths Volume Six
01 - Swamp Up Nostrils - Birds Annoyed By The Phonographer (http://soundcloud.com/swampsupnostrils)
02 - LöWmusic - Androphagoi (http://soundcloud.com/lowmusic)
03 - MK-801 - Flux (http://soundcloud.com/mk-801)
04 - Mahatma Dali - Whence Came You [Rough] (http://soundcloud.com/mahatma-dali)
05 - David Meiser - The Thinker (http://soundcloud.com/davidmeiser)
06 - Archaic - Mechanoid Dream Revolutions (http://soundcloud.com/archaic-1)
07 - Black Cassette Box - Saturnine (http://soundcloud.com/blackcassettebox)
08 - Púpa - Droomveld (http://soundcloud.com/vrhovny)
09 - Cubering - Paranoid Moan (http://soundcloud.com/cubering)
10 - Master Toad - Abysmal Drone (http://soundcloud.com/master-toad)
11 - Biuddha - Frishes Fleisch (http://soundcloud.com/biuddha)
12 - Echochorus - Ezermala (http://soundcloud.com/echochorus)
13 - Red Fog - Dust Of Halothane (http://soundcloud.com/red-fog)
14 - John Benj - Finding Water On Another Planet (http://soundcloud.com/john-benj)
15 - Angst Eater - Just To Let Them All In FUTURE FUCKS (http://soundcloud.com/angsteater)


comment
Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write a review.
SIMILAR ITEMS (based on metadata)
Cratediggers
by Bedawang
audio
eye 190
favorite 0
comment 0
Cratediggers
audio
eye 586
favorite 0
comment 0
Cratediggers
by Bedawang
audio
eye 279
favorite 0
comment 0
Cratediggers
audio
eye 773
favorite 0
comment 0
Cratediggers
audio
eye 208
favorite 0
comment 0
Cratediggers
audio
eye 708
favorite 0
comment 0
Cratediggers
by The Cherry Blues Project
audio
eye 31
favorite 0
comment 0
Cratediggers
by Bedawang
audio
eye 282
favorite 0
comment 0
Cratediggers
by Bedawang
audio
eye 1,026
favorite 0
comment 0
Cratediggers
by KYLLIAN
audio
eye 40
favorite 0
comment 0